Sign In


​​​​​​​​​​​​Federal Members of Parliament (MP's)​ Representing KING

​Deborah Schulte, MP King-Vaughan

View  for contact information
​King-Vaughan Map
Peter Van Loan, MP York-Simcoe (North of Hwy #9)
​View for contact information
​York-Simcoe Map


Members of Provincial Parliament (MPP's) Representing KING 

(Note: results of the June 7th Ontario Provincial Election are unofficial until ​​they are certified by the Chief Electoral Officer)

Stephen Lecce, MPP King-Vaughan
​View​ for contact information 

King-Vaughan Map
Caroline Mulroney, MPP York-Simcoe (North of Hwy #9)
​View​ for contact information​​
York-Simcoe Map​