Staff Directory



Andrew Ocampo

IT Business Systems Analyst
905-833-5321 ext. 1036

Angelo Callisto

Supervisor of I.T. Business Systems

Ann-Marie McCallum

GIS Coordinator

Barbara Harris

Manager of Information Technology

Cara Santoro

Strategic Policy Coordinator

Daniel Kostopoulos

Chief Administrative Officer

Fabrizio Chiatto

Network Systems Analyst

Jennifer Caietta

Manager of Strategy & Transformation / Council Liaison

Meghan Ditta

Supervisor of Strategy & Transformation

Ryan Kortko

IT Desktop Support
905-833-5321 ext. 1035

Teresa Barresi

Executive Assistant to the Mayor

By-law Hotline


By-law Hotline

By-law Enforcement Division

Community Services


Adam Viola

Recreation Coordinator - Programs and Volunteer Engagement

Adam Nugent

Manager of Facility Services
905-833-5321 ext. 3012

Amanda Hicks-Whitty

Manager of Community Services

Anthony Turosky

Active Living Coordinator

Chesney Alexander

Booking & Events Coordinator

Chris Fasciano

Director of Community Services

Cory McNeil

Recreation Coordinator - Outdoor Education

Erin Burford

Recreation Coordinator - Camps & Integration

Gavin Tanner

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

Hannah Harper

Cold Creek Site Operator

Johnathan Bell

Recreation Services Supervisor

Kathryn McLellan

Environmental Stewardship & Outreach Coordinator

Kyle Brett

Parks Supervisor

Laura Campbell

Community Engagement Supervisor

Leora Jakob

Business Systems Coordinator

Maria Evans

Marketing, Advertising and Sponsorship Coordinator

Scott Donald

Parks Manager

Corporate Services


Antonietta Nicolo

Administrative Clerk - Clerks Service Coordinator

Christine Jaffrey

Administrative Clerk - Licensing and Public Services

Denny Timm

Manager of Legislative Services/Deputy Clerk

Diane Moratto

Administrative Clerk - Council/Committees

Donna Kell

Manager of Communications and Public Engagement
905-833-5321 ext. 1044

Jackie Lowe

Payroll Clerk

Jason Ballantyne

Communications Officer

Kathleen Giroux

Human Resources Coordinator
905-833-5321 ext. 4043

Kathryn Moyle

Director of Corporate Services/Township Clerk

Luisa Abhaypal

Senior Human Resources Advisor

Robert Adshead

Corporate Information Coordinator
905-833-5321 ext. 4038

Suzanne Cudnik

Elections Coordinator

Tatta Srinivasa

Records Manager

Finance Department


Ana Filippetti

Accounts Payable Clerk

Bonnie Catania

Finance Clerk - Tax/Water

Christel Gregson

Manager of Revenue/Deputy Treasurer
905-833-5321 ext. 1078

David Munro

Manager of Budgeting & Financial Reporting - Deputy Treasurer

Geraldine Sinclair

Finance Clerk - Tax/Water

Jadie Lui

Financial Analyst
905-833-5321 ext. 1041

Jenny Lee-Lui

Financial Analyst

Karen Wootton

Taxation & Assessment Analyst

Kimberly Algar

Finance Clerk - Tax/Water

Peggy Tollett

Director of Finance & Treasurer

Zoe Ding

Purchasing Coordinator

Growth Management Services


Adriana Lorini

Permit Administrator II

Aloma Dreher

Senior Policy Planner
905-833-5321 ext. 1004

Andrew Quattrociocchi

Chief Building Official

Chinoye Sunny

Planner I
905-833-5321 ext. 1052

Christian Milani

Bylaw Enforcement Officer

Colin Pang

Planner II/Heritage Coordinator

Conrad Drag

Bylaw Enforcement Officer

David Lightheart

Building Inspector

Felix Chau

Planner I
905-833-5321 ext. 1018

Gaspare Ritacca

Manager of Planning & Development

Jacqueline Brown

Economic Development Coordinator
905-833-5321 ext. 4036

Jamie Smyth

Manager of Economic Development

Jennifer Roos

Permit Administrator II

Kelly Earley

Zoning Examiner

Kristen Harrison

Manager of Policy Planning

Mercedes Lato

Schomberg Main Street Event & Marketing Coordinator
905-833-5321 ext. 1049

Nancy Cronsberry

Manager of By-law Enforcement

Paul Kulyk

Senior Planner - Development

Pedro Cruz

Building Inspector

Ryan Rueckwart

Building Inspector

Ryan Costigan

Bylaw Enforcement Officer

Salvatore Agnello

By-law Enforcement Officer Level I

Stephen Naylor

Director of Growth Management Services

Whitney Hall

Bylaw Enforcement Coordinator

King Fire & Emergency Services


Andrea Ball

Emergency Services Exec. Assistant

Bob Tibbitts

Fire Prevention Officer

Heather Watson

Community Resilience Officer

Jim Wall

Fire Chief/CEMC

Nairn Robertson

Fire Prevention Officer

King Township Heritage & Cultural Centre (Museum)


Erika Baird

Supervisor, Heritage & Cultural Centre
905-833-5321 ext. 2902

Liza Mallyon

Collections & Exhibit Coordinator
905-833-5321 ext. 2905



Ashley Nunn-Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Public Works


Barry Budhu

Manager of Transportation

Carolyn Ali

Manager of Development Services

Clement Sin

Development Project Manager

Colin Parks

Civil Engineering Technologist
905-833-5321 ext. 6568

Daniel Wilkinson

Project Manager - Environment

David Van Veen

Senior Project Manager

George Savvakis

Construction Inspector - Development
905-833-5321 ext. 1042

Irene Palazzolo

Administrative Clerk
905-833-5321 ext. 1032

Kyle Snell

Manager of Environmental Services

Mandy Paglia

Manager of Capital Services
905-833-5321 ext. 1029

Samantha Fraser

Director of Public Works
905-833-5321 ext. 4076

Shahab Moeini

Construction Inspector
905-833-5321 ext. 1025

Tyler Watters

Engineering Technician - Utility Coordination
905-833-5321 ext. 1040



Linda Carberry

ServiceKing Associate

Mackenzie Brown

ServiceKing Associate

Maureen Wigger

ServiceKing Associate