Sign In

Swimming Lessons

​​Swimming Lessons and Session Dates

Swimming lessons run everyday (Monday to Friday) for two weeks.


Session 1 – Monday, June 29  - Friday July 10 (Exclusion Date: Wednesday, July 1)

Session 2 - Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 24

Session 3 - Monday, July 27 - Friday, August 7 (Exclusion Date: Monday, August 3)

Session 4 - Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 21

Session 5 – Monday, August 24 – Friday, September 4​


We have moved to a NEW software system! Set up your account and register here: https://townshipofking.perfectmind.com ​​ ​​or browse our courses below!

We are having a difficulty to load your requested events, please come back at a later time.
​​​