Sign In


​​The Township of King, along with the Towns of Aurora, East Gwillimbury, Georgina, Richmond Hill, Whitchurch-Stouffville, and the City of Vaughan have established a Joint Compliance Audit Committee (JCAC) under Section 81.1 (2) of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996 for the 2014-2018 term of Council.

​Please visit the Candidate Financial Statements​ page to view financial statements submitted by candidates for the 2014 municipal elections.


List of​​ Members
Terms of Reference
Rules of Procedure
Audit Request Application ​​Form​